Friday, June 12, 2015

Isle of Man TT 2015 is in the books.

The IOMTT had the first race in 1907. Today with the running of the " Senior " the 2015 TT is over.
John McGuinness won two more TTs to up his total to 23 just 3 victories shy of Joey Dunlop the all time race win leader. McGuinness won his 22nd on an Electric Bike ! and his 23rd by winning the big race of the whole event , the "Senior TT" which was red flagged and restarted to due a bad but non fatal wreck. McGuinness really put his head down and led Hillier and Hutchinson to the flag on the last 4 laps to be run at the 2015 TT.